Ward 6 Debate RSVP

The focus of this debate is Etobicoke-specific transit issues. The moderator of the debate will be Grace Peacock, Managing Editor of the Etobicoke Guardian. Confirmed attendees are:

- Tony Vella  www.tonyvella.ca

- Michael Laxer  electmichaellaxer2014.blogspot.ca

- Miroslaw Jankielewicz  www.mj4ward6.ca

- Russ Ford  www.russford.ca

- Sean O’Callaghan www.electseanocallaghan.com

- Mark Grimes www.markgrimes.ca

- Peggy Moulder www.peggymouldercampaign2014.com

- Robert Sysak www.robertsysak.ca

October 16, 2014 at 7:00pm - 9pm
Humber Lakeshore Campus
3199 Lakeshore Blvd W
Lake Auditorium, Building A
Etobicoke, ON M8V 1K8
Google map and directions
Murray ·
Debby Mifsud-Sinclair Elaine Belore Jason Mote Paul Roberts Devika Shah Gregoire Lefevre Sheila Masters Tyrone Fonseca Kiran T Alexander Knight Birgit Apitius Amara Possian Suelan Toye

Who's RSVPing

Elaine Belore
Jason Mote
Paul Roberts
Gregoire Lefevre
Sheila Masters
Kiran T
Alexander Knight
Amara Possian
Suelan Toye

Will you come?

Share Your Voice

Contribute your ideas today

Join Us

Make a difference in your community